Find a university or college program in Canada for international students

What do you want to study in Canada?

Imagine studying marine biology on Canada’s West Coast, learning French-Canadian history in Quebec, or attending culinary school in Halifax! Match your interests with schools and programs in Canada that deliver exciting multicultural experiences taught by some of the world’s leading instructors.

Looking for other diverse opportunities to study abroad in Canada, including: language schools, elementary and secondary schools, or distance and online education? Find out more on our Study in Canada page.

Step 1-2-3

Try our Step 1-2-3 tool to find out what programs are available.

Other postsecondary resources

The Canadian Information Centre for International Credentials (CICIC) also maintains a Directory of Educational Institutions in Canada. You can also identify specific postsecondary academic programs of interest in Canada, classified by occupation or provinces and territories.

Other education programs

For more information on programs offered by non-postsecondary institutions, click any of the following links:

Education in Canada

Recherche de programmes universitaires ou collégiaux canadiens pour les étudiants internationaux

Pourquoi voulez-vous étudier au Canada?

Imaginez-vous en train d'étudier la biologie marine sur la côte ouest du Canada, d'apprendre l'histoire canadienne-française au Québec ou de fréquenter une école de cuisine à Halifax! Trouvez des établissements d'enseignement et des programmes canadiens qui répondent à vos intérêts, tout en vivant une expérience multiculturelle passionnante et en ayant accès à certains des meilleurs enseignants de la planète.

Vous cherchez des possibilités d'étudier au Canada, y compris dans une école de langues, aux niveaux élémentaire et secondaire ou à distance et en ligne? Pour en savoir plus, consultez notre page Étudier au Canada.

Étape 1-2-3

Essayez notre outil Étape 1-2-3 pour savoir quels sont les programmes offerts.

Autres ressources pour des études postsecondaires

Le Centre d'information canadien sur les diplômes internationaux (CICDI) diffuse également un répertoire des établissements d'enseignement au Canada. Vous pouvez aussi trouver au Canada les programmes d'études postsecondaires qui vous intéressent. Les programmes sont classés par profession ou par province et territoire.

Autres programmes d'études

Pour en savoir plus sur les programmes d'autres établissements que les établissements postsecondaires, cliquez sur l'un des liens suivants :